BREAST MILK PUMP

04.11.2011., petak

MEDELA BREAST PUMP NO SUCTION : MEDELA BREAST PUMP


Medela breast pump no suction : Viking pump canada.



Medela Breast Pump No Suction





medela breast pump no suction






    breast pump
  • A device for drawing milk from a woman's breasts by suction

  • A breast pump is a mechanical device that extracts milk from the breasts of a lactating woman. Breast pumps may be manual devices powered by hand or foot movements or electrical devices powered by mains electricity or batteries.

  • (brest puhmp) — A pump used to help remove breastmilk from your breasts.

  • A device used to express milk from the breast.





    suction
  • a force over an area produced by a pressure difference

  • remove or draw away by the force of suction; "the doctors had to suction the water from the patient's lungs"

  • The production of a partial vacuum by the removal of air in order to force fluid into a vacant space or procure adhesion

  • sucking: the act of sucking











Suction




Suction





101/365

Really wasn't trying to show so much skin.... I just wanted fleshy tones... I promise!!! This is purely for the sake of art... anyhow, I've had this idea in my head for a while... I've admired many other 'stuck to the wall' scenarios and thought it would be interesting if it looked like I was sort of like a suction cup with only my hair escaping the physics of the situation...

Well anyhow. It's a little bizarre but I suppose that's me. ;)











Suction




Suction





Unfortunately, I have a little point and shoot so there are some really bad artifacts in there due to the low light conditions, but I had to try, its arms and suction cups were poised so perfectly!

You tumblr folks are a strange lot. But thanks for the views and faves! ;)









medela breast pump no suction







Related topics:

proton pump inhibitors drugs

air compressor pump parts

airflow performance fuel pump

submersible water pumps for wells

solar water pumps livestock

alaris asena infusion pump

sump pump stand

electric chemical pump

macerator pump toilet

injection pump rebuilding




<< Arhiva >>